Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Online Auto Warehouse LLC / Imports Auto Goup LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

REVIEWS


CHECK MORE REVIEWS ABOUTH OUR COMPANY CARS.COM , GOOGLE AND ALL OTHERS

AKRON BUYER

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Buying Experience...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! by Very Satisfied Buyer from Akron, Ohio | September 9, 2014 Great dealer & experience, in all ways, so I wanted to let others know! Great cars, low prices & good guys! Very happy I found this dealer & his cars here on Cars.com! Thanks Imports Auto Group!

MIKE FROM AKRON

5.0 out of 5.0 good experience by mike from akron oh | October 21, 2014 I was loking to buy nissan altima with good price and low miles. Imports auto group did have it and they helped me get it gave me hell of the deal. I never had good experience with dealers but these guys wore so nice didn't presure me at all. From now on I will always go to them and I recommend everybody to do the same, they are very professional and frendly.

RAY FORM MARION

5.0 out of 5.0 Duramax by Ray from Marion oh | October 21, 2014 I got best deal ever on the 2004 Silverado duramax , will be back and for sure send more friends in. Thank you

AKRON BUYER

5.0 out of 5.0 BEST BEST BEST by More than Satisfied Buyer from Akron, Ohio | July 22, 2014 Great dealer & 1st Quality all the way...great cars, low prices & great guys! Very happy I found this dealer & his cars here on Cars.com! Thanks Guys!

RUBBER CITY GAL FORM AKRON

5.0 out of 5.0 Great buying experience...highly recommended! by RubberCityGal from Akron, Ohio | June 29, 2014 Shopped on Cars.com, & found this dealer & his cars. They made it easy to buy & were very helpful. Wanted to recommend Online Auto Warehouse & thank them for all their help!

MIKE FROM AKRON

5.0 out of 5.0 2008 Prius by Mike from Akron, OH | April 9, 2014 I bought a car for the first time from Imports auto and couldn't be more satisfied with how things tued out. Salesman was a very helpful and low-pressure salesman and seemed to go out of his way to help. I took the car I picked out to a mechanic to be checked out and they found a few things needing attention, and Imports auto worked with me to get necessary repairs done at no cost to me. I was also contacted after I bought the car and finalized the repairs to make sure everything worked out, which I found to be very thoughtful. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

MIKE FROM ROCHESTER NY

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service, flexible and provide pickup service by Mustang Mike from Rochester NY | February 17, 2014 ONLINE AUTO WAREHOUSE. provide great customer service. When I purchased my vehicle they were courteous and friendly salesman. Boluin provided a pickup service at the Trailway Station for me and my son when we came from Rochester NY. I would definitely recommend them to other people even if they have to travel it was definitely worth and next year I am in search of a minivan and I will retu to purtchase it from them. Thank you guys!!

BERRY FROM CUYAHOGA FALLS

5.0 out of 5.0 2007 vw rabbit by BERRY from CUYAHOGA FALLS OH | January 30, 2014 I selected a car from their online inventory and spoke with Salesman to discuss the details of the Vw Rabbit . I set up a time to visit their facility and inspect the vehicle. The Rabbit was exactly as represented online . This has been the quickest and easiest car buying experience that I've ever had. I would highly recommend this dealer and salesperson to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price.

GREG FROM YOUNGSTOWN OH

.0 out of 5.0 Great Deal by Greg from Youngstown OH | January 27, 2014 my experience at online auto warehouse was great, everyone that worked there was super helpful and one salesman that helped me out the most was a guy named Bojan he made sure I got the car that would fit my needs. I ended up buying 2013 dodge avenger and I loved everything about it. if you are looking for a cheap but valuable car I would recommend anyone ONLINE AUTO WAREHOUSE.

KATHRYN BYINGTON

5.0 out of 5.0 great buy by Kathryn Byington from Saint Louis MO | January 14, 2014 I drove all the way from Saint Louis MO to buy 2006 Toyota Prius...... Very satisfied. Car was as described. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends.. Kathryn Byington

JOHN FROM PORTAGE LAKE

5.0 out of 5.0 Chrysler Town & Country by John from Portage Lakes OH | December 27, 2014 service was excellent, the staff was very friendly I recommend everyone to come down and check their lot out

CHERYL FORM AKRON

5.0 out of 5.0 awesome experience by Cheryl the Jeep fan from Akron, Oh | May 20, 2015 I never felt pressured to buy. He listened to what I wanted and searched until he found exactly what I was looking for. I will definately purchase future cars here!!

JAMES FROM BROOK PARK OH

5.0 out of 5.0 2007 AUDI A4 S-LINE MANUAL by JAMES from BROOK PARK OH | May 20, 2015 BLACK ON BLACK , ONE THAT ONLY ONLINE AUTO HAD. BEST PRICE ON MARKET AND BEST QUALITY, LIKE I HAVE READ IN THIS REVIEWS THIS IS REALLY BEST DEALS . I WIILL COME BACK AGAIN.

OHIOREP FROM CLEVELAND

Newer car, great price by Ohiorep from Cleveland Ohio | May 20, 2015 I was shopping for newer car. I did not want to spend a lot of money buying a car through big dealer. I found incredible deal and had my 2012 Ford at Online auto warehouse. I wish there were more dealers like these guys. Thank you so much

STEVE

5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT SERVICES....BEST PRICES I FOUND IN USA by STEVE from CUYAHOGA FALLS OH | May 20, 2015 I BOUGHT 2008 FORD F350 CREW CAB 4X4 FROM ONLINE AUTO WAREHOUSE .....THESE GUYS HAVE BEST PRICES IN THE USA....NOBODY CAN BEAT THEIR PRICES....

BMWLOVERS FROM AKRON OH

5.0 out of 5.0 THE BEST USED CAR DEALER IN OHIO by BMWlover from Akron Ohio | May 20, 2015 Great service....wonderful exprience. I was looking for BMW x5 for so long and ONLINE AUTO WAREHOUSE had the best deal listed. Got my dream car very cheap.. LOVE IT.. Thank you B. for helping me sail through this process....

ONLINE BUYER FROM CANTON OH

5.0 out of 5.0 BEST Prices I found! by Online Buyer from Canton, OH | March 6, 2015 I found Imports auto group / online auto warehouse on Cars.com, and glad I did. Like anyone, I wanted the best price I could get and a nice car. I drove up from Canton & saw a few different cars I really liked, and they helped me get the right car for me. Good guys here too, made my buy very easy! Yes...I recommend this dealership to others, and already sent another friend there :)

irene

Got Mercedes Benz GL350 Diesel. Awesome deal. Staff very friendly and helpful. They even gave me 2 new tires for a very very low price. Kids love the car. Tumbs up for these guys. Will recomend them to all my friends. oct 2 2015

SEM JANKINS

i bought 2007 honda odyssey from them i drove all the way from Cincinnati just because they had good deal i called the before i drove up there just to check the condition of the van not only the told me everything but they send me some picture as well i didn't make a mistake driving 4 hours i love my van and i would do it again also i would recommend them to everyone ... OCT 5 2015

Butch Bierlair

I have done a lot of business with these guys and they are very easy to deal with. always check them out before going some where else they have good prices and inventory. OCT 7 2015

MICHAEL J

great deals great prices i had best experience buying the car with them they didn't pressure me at all i would recommend this dealership to everyone ... OCT 12 2015

BAILER

Best place with great staff by Bailer from Akron | December 22, 2015 Just got my 2004 Lincoln Navigator , best dealni could find , this dealer is like friendship ... have to love it ... will be back

JOHN KLOSTER

Great service vary informative by John Kloster from Copenhagen ny | December 21, 2015 I was out of town working when I found a truck they had for sale.They could have sold the truck probably twenty times but they held it for me for almost two weeks.When they knew I was coming to pick it up from out of town,they took time to take it to a mechanic and have it all checked out and anything that was wrong they had it repaired at no charge to me. These guys were awesome.

CHAD

Best deal ever by Chad from ColumbusOH | December 21, 2015 Yous got 2004 ford f350 like new, would recommend these guys to anybody great and quick service love my truck

JON

Simply the Best by Jon from Scranton pa | December 22, 2015 Simply the best I have found . Was searching for Ford diesel truck , they had all at one place , several diesel truck . Got myself a best deal ever . I would highly recommend this dealership to Anybody. All diesel truck at one place.

ERIC

2005 nissan altima by Eric from akron | December 22, 2015 Great people great sales man they sold me the car that was in perfect condition for good money if u need a car i would highly recommend to go to them thanks Imports

MONICA

2004 malibu by monica from akron oh | December 20, 2015 I bought the 2004 malibu from them and just to let everyone know if you need a car go to them i felt so confident to buy it . Great services good people . This small family owned business everyone that needs a car should visit . THANKS IMPORTSAUTOGROUP LOVE MY CAR

JASON MISE

Great service, good selection. by Jason Mise from Wadsworth ohio | December 2015 2014 Very helpful sales staff. Has very clean cars. Very nice place to purchase a used vehicle.

MIKE

BEST PRICE MALIBU by MIKE from CANTON OH | December 20, 2015 I found Imports auto group / online auto warehouse on Cars.com, and glad I did. Like anyone, I wanted the best price I could get and a nice car. I drove up from Canton & saw a few different cars I really liked, and they helped me get the right car for me. Good guys here too, made my buy very easy! Yes...I recommend this dealership to others, and already sent another friend there :)

ERIC

great experience by Eric from canton oh | October 21, 2015 I just want to say tahank you importa auto group for selling me 2005 subaru forester. Not only that price was good but the car is in perfect condition. I recommend everybody to go and check them out great people .... Love my new car Thanks.

JANET

2008 f250 lariat best place ever by janet from ann arbor mi | December 14, 2015 best quality price i could find around . will send all my friends to this car dealer

MIKE AKRON

good experience by mike from akron oh | October 21, 2015 I was loking to buy nissan altima with good price and low miles. Imports auto group did have it and they helped me get it gave me hell of the deal. I never had good experience with dealers but these guys wore so nice didn't presure me at all. From now on I will always go to them and I recommend everybody to do the same, they are very professional and frendly.
0

You have no vehicle saved.